Recibe los nuevos post en tu correo

Seminarios

Proximo HangOut con Pepe Duarte, 4 de Marzo de 2016 a las:

11 am PT Vancuver, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Tijuana
1 pm CT , Mexico
2 pm ET, Nueva York, Florida, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador

Da click aqui para reservar.